Comin’ Up!

Coming attractions to the area, most ticket prices below don’t include tax.

 

Laughlin Event Center

For tickets and show information for this venue located one block west of Casino Drive behind the Laughlin Outlet Center, see ticketmaster.com, laughlineventcenter.com or edgewater-casino.com, the Edgewater Box Office or call 877-344-1187.

Kid Rock: Saturday, Oct. 8 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $75.

Daryl Hall & John Oates: Saturday, Oct. 22 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $60.

Chris Young: Saturday, Nov. 12 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $60.

Brooks & Dunn: Saturday, April 29 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $70.

 

Edgewater

For Edgewater ticket information, see Casino Services next to promotions booth; or call 702-298-2453 or 800-677-4837; or go to edgewater-casino.com

The E Center

Ann Wilson: Sunday, Sept. 4 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $55.

Little River Band: Saturday, Sept. 17 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $30.

Dionne Warwick: Saturday, Sept. 24 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $70.

Three Dog Night: Saturday, Nov. 5 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.

Shenandoah with Billy Dean and Wade Hayes: Saturday, Dec. 10 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.

Tommy James & The Shondells: Saturday, Jan. 21 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.

 

Avi

For Avi tickets or information, call 1-866-495-0061; see the Avi Advantage Club center within the casino; or visit avicasino.com; some events on ticketfly.com

Beach Overlook

Labor Day Weekend Fireworks: Sunday, Sept. 4 (starts 8 p.m.); The public is invited to bring a blanket or lawn chair to the back lawn behind the Avi Casino for a firework display.

 

Aquarius

For Aquarius tickets or information, call 1-800-435-8469, 702-298-5028; 702-298-5111; or see the True Rewards Center; or visit AquariusCasinoResort.com

 

Harrah’s

For information on advance tickets to Harrah’s Laughlin events/shows, see the Box Office at the Caesars Rewards Center; or call 702-298-8510; or call Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 or 855-CEI-SHOW; or visit Caesars.com/harrahs-laughlin; $5 discount on concert tickets for locals with ID (when purchased at Harrah’s Laughlin Box Office only). $5 additional day of show charge.

Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater

Alabama: Saturday, Sept. 10 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $54.58.

Panteon Rococo: Friday, Sept. 30 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $36.23.

Jeff Dunham: Saturday, Oct. 15 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $36.23.

Gabriel Iglesias: Saturday, Oct. 29 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.82.

 

Tropicana

For advance tickets visit Tropicana Box Office (cash sales only), the Harrah’s Box Office or purchase online at TicketMaster.com. $5 discount on concert tickets for locals with ID (when purchased at Tropicana or Harrah’s Box Office only). $5 additional day-of-show charge.

 

Riverside Resort

For Riverside Resort ticket information, call (702) 298-2535 ext 616, (928) 763-7070, ext 616 or 1-800-227-3849, ext 616; stop at the Entertainment Ticket Office next to Don’s Celebrity Theatre; or visit riversideresort.com. For special “Room and Show Tickets Packages” and special group rates, call 1-800-227-3849, ext 5546

Don’s Celebrity Theatre

Vegas McGraw: Thursday-Sunday, Aug. 25-28 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Mick Adams & The Stones: Thursday-Sunday, Sept. 1-4 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

HIGHERGROUND: Celebrating the Music of Stevie Wonder: Wednesday-Sunday, Sept. 7-11 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

The Hits: Wednesday-Sunday, Sept. 14-18 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Creedence Revelation: Wednesday-Sunday, Sept. 21-25 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Turn the Page — Tribute to Bob Seger: Wednesday-Sunday, Sept.28-Oct. 2 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

Martin & Lewis: Wednesday-Sunday, Oct. 5-9 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Legends of Motown: Wednesday-Friday, Sunday, Oct. 12-14, 16 (8 p.m.), Saturday, Oct. 15 (9 p.m.), tickets starting at $36, $5 off for locals with ID.

Cash, Killer & The King: Wednesday-Sunday, Oct. 19-23 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Queen Nation: Thursday-Sunday, Oct. 27-30 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $36, $5 off for locals with ID.

December ’63: Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 2-6 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $35, $5 off for locals with ID.

America the Beautiful: Wednesday-Sunday, Nov. 9-13 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

 

Golden Nugget

For Golden Nugget info, call 702-298-7111 or 1-800-955-7278; or goldennugget.com

 

Laughlin River Lodge

For Laughlin River Lodge info, call 1-888-298-2242 or 702-298-2242.

 

Special Events

For more details on these events, see contact information provided below.

Tropicana North Parking Lot

Viva Tropicana Car Show: Friday-Saturday, Sept. 22-23 (9 a.m.-5 p.m.); Happy Times Events presents this annual car show and celebration with free viewing for the public. Email loucyndasdream@hotmail.com for vendor space.