Comin’ Up!

Coming attractions to the area, most ticket prices below don’t include tax.

 

Laughlin Event Center

For tickets and show information for this venue located one block west of Casino Drive behind the Laughlin Outlet Center, see ticketmaster.com, laughlineventcenter.com or edgewater-casino.com, the Edgewater Box Office or call 877-344-1187.

Pitbull: Saturday, May 28 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $55.

Kid Rock: Saturday, Oct. 8 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $75.

Daryl Hall & John Oates: Saturday, Oct. 22 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $60.

Toby Keith: Saturday, Nov. 12 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $60.

 

Edgewater

For Edgewater ticket information, see Casino Services next to promotions booth; or call 702-298-2453 or 800-677-4837; or go to edgewater-casino.com

The E Center

Marshall Tucker Band: Saturday, June 4 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $35.

Tommy James & The Shondells: Saturday, June 25 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.

Clint Black: Saturday, July 9 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $50.

Jeff Foxworthy: Saturday, July 30 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $75.

Josh Turner: Saturday, Aug. 13 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $50.

The Fab Four: Saturday, Aug. 20 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $30.

Ann Wilson: Sunday, Sept. 4 (7 p.m.), tickets starting at $55.

 

Avi

For Avi tickets or information, call 1-866-495-0061; see the Avi Advantage Club center within the casino; or visit avicasino.com; some events on ticketfly.com

Beach Overlook

Memorial Day Fireworks: Sunday, May 29 (starts 8:30 p.m.); The public is invited to bring a blanket or lawn chair to the back lawn behind the Avi Casino for a firework display.

 

Aquarius

For Aquarius tickets or information, call 1-800-435-8469, 702-298-5028; 702-298-5111; or see the True Rewards Center; or visit AquariusCasinoResort.com

 

Harrah’s

For information on advance tickets to Harrah’s Laughlin events/shows, see the Box Office at the Caesars Rewards Center; or call 702-298-8510; or call Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 or 855-CEI-SHOW; or visit Caesars.com/harrahs-laughlin; $5 discount on concert tickets for locals with ID (when purchased at Harrah’s Laughlin Box Office only). $5 additional day of show charge.

Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater

Alabama: Saturday, Sept. 10 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $54.58.

Jeff Dunham: Saturday, Oct. 15 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $36.23.

Gabriel Iglesias: Saturday, Oct. 29 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $40.82.

 

Tropicana

For advance tickets visit Tropicana Box Office (cash sales only), the Harrah’s Box Office or purchase online at TicketMaster.com. $5 discount on concert tickets for locals with ID (when purchased at Tropicana or Harrah’s Box Office only). $5 additional day-of-show charge.

Pavilion Theater

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Saturday, June 25 (8 p.m.); tickets starting at $31.65.

 

Riverside Resort

For Riverside Resort ticket information, call (702) 298-2535 ext 616, (928) 763-7070, ext 616 or 1-800-227-3849, ext 616; stop at the Entertainment Ticket Office next to Don’s Celebrity Theatre; or visit riversideresort.com. For special “Room and Show Tickets Packages” and special group rates, call 1-800-227-3849, ext 5546

Don’s Celebrity Theatre

Wild Night — A Van Morrison Tribute: Thursday-Sunday, May 26-29 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

Garth Live: Tribute to Garth Brooks: Thursday-Sunday, June 2-5 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Breakdown: Tribute to Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers: Thursday-Sunday, June 9-12 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

Mad Dogs & The Englishmen — Joe Cocker Tribute: Thursday-Sunday, June 16-19 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Australian Bee Gees: Thursday-Sunday, June 23-26 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $32, $5 off for locals with ID.

Good Vibrations — The Music of the Beach Boys: Thursday-Sunday, June 30-July 3 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

It Takes Two — Tribute to Rod Stewart and Tina Turner: Thursday-Sunday, July 7-10 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Fleetwood Nicks: Thursday-Sunday, July 21-24 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Simply Reba with Patsy Cline: Thursday-Sunday, July 28-31 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Creedence Revelation: Wednesday-Sunday, Sept. 25-29 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

Queen Nation: Thursday-Sunday, Oct. 27-30 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $36, $5 off for locals with ID.

 

Golden Nugget

For Golden Nugget info, call 702-298-7111 or 1-800-955-7278; or goldennugget.com

 

Laughlin River Lodge

For Laughlin River Lodge info, call 1-888-298-2242 or 702-298-2242.

 

Special Events

For more details on these events, see contact information provided below.