Comin’ Up!

Coming attractions to the area, most ticket prices below don’t include tax.

 

Avi

For Avi tickets or information, call 1-866-495-0061; see the Avi Advantage Club center within the casino; or visit avicasino.com; some events on ticketfly.com

Avi Grand Ballroom
Saddle Up! New Year’s Eve Party: Monday, Dec. 31 (8 p.m.), New Year’s Eve party with live music by Most Wanted, ticket packages $25 for individuals and $40 for two tickets (includes entry to Native Harvest Buffet).

1st Friday Comedy Show: Featuring Key Lewis; Friday, Jan. 4 (7 p.m., doors open 6 p.m.).

Pioneer Pepper: Saturday, Jan. 19 (7 p.m., doors open 6 p.m.).

1st Friday Comedy Show: Featuring Mark Cordes; Friday, Feb. 1 (7 p.m., doors open 6 p.m.).

Williams & Ree: Friday, Feb. 8 (7 p.m., doors open 6 p.m.); tickets start at $20.

 

 

Colorado Belle

For Colorado Belle information call 1-877-760-0777 or 702-298-4000, or visit ColoradoBelle.com.

 

Laughlin Event Center

For tickets and show information for this venue located one block west of Casino Dr behind the Laughlin Outlet Center, see ticketmaster.com, laughlineventcenter.com or edgewater-casino.com the Edgewater Box Office or call 877-344-1187

Tim McGraw: Saturday, Feb. 23 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $90.

Zac Brown Band: Saturday, March 16, tickets starting at $105.

 

Edgewater

For Edgewater ticket information, see Casino Services next to promotions booth (Wed-Sun, noon-8 p.m.); or call 702-298-2453 or 800-677-4837; or go to edgewater-casino.com

The E Center
Kool & The Gang: Saturday, Dec. 29 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $35.

New Year’s Eve Doo Wop: Sunday-Monday, Dec. 30-31 (9 p.m.), tickets starting at $35.

Jeff Foxworthy: Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019, tickets starting at $45.

Charley Pride: Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $35.

Terry Fator: Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $35.

The Four Tops: Saturday, March 9, 2019 (8 p.m.), tickets starting at $30.

The Edge Lounge
Comedy on the Edge: Ongoing, Friday-Sunday (doors open 6:30 p.m.; show 7 p.m.) — two stand-up comedians each night, $15 plus tax ($2 discount on Sunday shows for US Veterans with ID); upcoming comics are: Dec. 21-23: Joey Medina and Patrick O’Sullivan.

 

Harrah’s

For information on concert/room packages or advance tickets to Harrah’s Laughlin events/shows, see the Box Office at the Total Rewards Center; or call 702-298-8510; for tickets only, see Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000 or 855-CEI-SHOW; or visit harrahslaughlin.com

Fiesta Showroom
Chicago The Tribute: Wednesday-Sunday, Dec. 26-30 (8 p.m.; doors open 7:40 p.m.), $40.50 plus fees. (increases $5 day of show).

Illusionist Rick Thomas: Wednesday-Sunday, Feb. 13-24 (8 p.m.; doors open 7:40 p.m.), tickets starting at $32.11.

 

Tropicana

For advance tickets to Tropicana shows, call the Box Office at 1-888-888-8695 or see facebook.com/TropLaughlin/app/408442289204862/

Pavilion Theater
Ugly Christmas Sweater Party: Saturday, Dec. 22 (4 p.m.-8 p.m.); Wear your favorite ugly Christmas sweater to join the fun which includes live music and cash bar, free to the public.

Good Vibrations – A Celebration of the Beach Boys: Saturday, Jan. 26 (8 p.m.); tickets $25.

Shows of Integrity Gem, Mineral, Jewelry & Bead Show: Jan. 11-20 (10 a.m.-5 p.m. each day); free admission, visit ShowsOfIntegrity.com for more information.

 

Riverside Resort

For Riverside Resort ticket information, call (702) 298-2535 ext 616, (928) 763-7070, ext 616 or 1-800-227-3849, ext 616; stop at the Entertainment Ticket Office next to Don’s Celebrity Theatre; or visit riversideresort.com. For special “Room and Show Tickets Packages” and special group rates, call 1-800-227-3849, ext 5546

Don’s Celebrity Theatre
The Platters Very Merry Christmas Show with special guest The Drifters: Wednesday-Sunday, Dec. 19-23 (7 p.m.), $30 ($20 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

Louis Prima Jr. and The Witnesses: Thursday-Sunday, Dec. 27-30 (7 p.m.) $35 ($30 groups 35+), Monday, Dec. 31 (9 p.m.) $45.

Happy Birthday to the King: Wednesday-Sunday, Jan. 2-6, 2019 (7 p.m.), $30 ($20 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

The Diamonds: Wednesday-Sunday, Jan. 9-13, 2019 (7 p.m.), $30 ($20 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

Collin Raye: Thursday-Sunday, Jan. 17-20, 2019 (7 p.m.), $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

The Righteous Brothers: Thursday-Sunday, Jan. 24-27, 2019 (7 p.m.), $40 ($35 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

The Lovin’ Spoonful: Thursday-Saturday, Jan. 31-Feb. 2 (7 p.m.), $30, $5 off for locals with ID.

The Oak Ridge Boys: Monday-Sunday, Feb. 4-10, 2019 (7 p.m.), matinee (3 p.m.) on Feb. 5, 6, 7 and 9, $40 ($28 groups 35+).

Crystal Gayle: Thursday-Sunday, Feb. 14-17, 2019 (7 p.m.), $35, $5 off for locals with ID.

The Troubadour Experience: Wednesday-Sunday, Feb. 20-24, 2019 (7 p.m.), $30, $5 off for locals with ID ($22 groups 35+).

Winter Dance Party: Wednesday-Sunday, Feb. 27-March 3, 2019 (7 p.m.), $30 ($20 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

The Fitzgerald’s Irish Celebration: Wednesday-Sunday, March 13-17, 2019 (8 p.m.), $32 ($25 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

The Lettermen: Wednesday-Sunday, March 27-31, 2019 (8 p.m.), $32 ($22 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.

Mickey Gilley: Wednesday-Sunday, April 10-14, 2019 (8 p.m.), $38 ($25 groups 35+).

Ole!: Wednesday-Sunday, May 1-5, 2019 (8 p.m.), $35 ($32 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID, $5 off for locals with ID.

The Australian Bee Gee’s: Wednesday-Sunday, June 12-16, 2019 (8 p.m.), $30 ($22 groups 35+), $5 off for locals with ID.